Skip To Main Content

Toggle Close Container

Triggers Container

Toggle Schools Canvas

Toggle Site Info Canvas

Mobile Translate

Mobile Main Nav

Mobile Utility

Header Holder

Header Right Column

Header Right Top

Toggle Schools Canvas

Toggle Site Info Canvas

English

Utility Nav - Desktop

Header Right Bottom

Canvas Menus

District Canvas Menu

finder

school & Program

Site Info Canvas

spps

Get in Touch with

contact us

1349 Arcade Street
St. Paul
MN
55106

Telephone

Get In Touch Navigation

Search Canvas

Horizontal Nav

Breadcrumb

Staff

Special Education Staff

Mark Bringardner - ASD
mark.bringardner@spps.org
651-744-2422

Ann Freeman - LD
ann.freeman@spps.org
651-744-3689

Deborah Hansmeier - ASD
deborah.hansmeier@spps.org
651-744-5385

Mark Johnson - ASD
mark.johnson@spps.org
651-744-5765

Gaozuapa Lee - LD
gaozuapa.lee@spps.org
651-744-1995

Emily Manson - Deaf and Hard of Hearing
emily.manson@spps.org
651-744-8366

Victoria Mukasa - DCD
victoria.mukasa@spps.org
651-744-3873

Katherine Nolen - MSMI
katherine.nolen@spps.org
651-744-3656

Kailtin Prusak - EBD
kaitlin.prusak@spps.org
651-744-6856

Aa Tiko' Rujux-Xicay - EBD
Aatiko'.Rujux-Xicay@spps.org
651-744-6279

Tara Ryan - EBD
tara.ryan@spps.org
651-744-4857

Kyanne Saunders-MSMI
kyanne.saunders@spps.org
651-744-7231

Ryan Sutherland - LD
ryan.sutherland@spps.org
651-744-6741

Susan Tuggle - Work Experience Coordinator
susan.tuggle@spps.org
651-744-3690

Vladamir Vukomanovich - LD
vladamir.vukomanovich@spps.org
651-744-3282


Educational Assistants
Gabriel Abbott
Amber Frost
Nicole Irwin
Jennifer Nurnberg
Jessica Tran
Peyton Vail
Anthony Williams
Yia Xiong

Teaching Assistants
Kalin Acree
Branda Barnett
Alayia Hall
Amari Harris
Dona Mathieu
Mary Olin